Library Board

The mission of the L. D. Fargo Public Library is to serve the people of Lake Mills and the surrounding area as a reading, learning, entertainment, cultural, and technological center.

Wisconsin public libraries serve everyone and it is the duty of everyone in the service of Wisconsin public libraries to foster inclusivity.

Shaun Bollig | Library Board President | Term expires 2019


Tara Cassady | Term expires 2020

Tara Cassady headshot

Sandy Whisler | Term expires 2018

Sandy Whisler headshot

Pam Streich | Superintendent of Schools

Karen Buscemi | Term expires 2018

Doug Fritsch | City Council representative

Erik Beaver  Term expires 2019

Dr. Kevin Beaver headshot

Steven Wilke | ex officio

Library Board Minutes