Contact

L.D. Fargo Public Library
120 E. Madison Street
Lake Mills, WI
920-648-2166
920-648-5561 (fax)
gerardsaylor@lakemills.lib.wi.us

Library Staff Members

Gerard Saylor | Library Director gerardsaylor@lakemills.lib.wi.us

Eve Fitzsimmons | ILL and Cataloging Services evefitzsimmons@lakemills.lib.wi.us

Rebecca Feirer | Children’s Librarian rebeccafeirer@lakemills.lib.wi.us

Brianna Adams | Young Adult Services briannaadams@lakemills.lib.wi.us

Marilyn Sieb | Adult Services marilynsieb@lakemills.lib.wi.us

Rebecca Kane | Library Assistant rebeccakane@lakemills.lib.wi.us

Karie Pollard | Library Assistant kariepollard@lakemills.lib.wi.us